Day Camps

Multi-Activity and Surf Summer Camp at Donegal’s Premier Adventure Centre 

Are you under 18 and want to get stuck into some great outdoor activities during your school term breaks or summer holidays?
Are you a parent of a young person who is looking for a bit of adventure and lots of fun to keep them occupied on their holidays?

Donegal Adventure Centre Junior & Teen Camps are a fantastic way to spend a week or two during your summer holidays. Challenge yourself with a different activity everyday during our fun-filled, adventure packed camps where you will go surfing, kayaking, high rope climbing, abseiling and so much more.

Activities are run to the highest safety standard by our fully qualified and experienced instructors who aim to create a fun but safe environment for all.

We also offer residential rates for our summer camps. Contact us for more information and prices.

Multi-Activity Teen Camp (10-17 yrs)

Multi-Activity Junior Camp (8-12 yrs)

Price: €160 pp per week

Time: 10.00am – 4.30pm

Dates:

Monday 01-07-19 to Friday 05-07-19
Monday 08-07-19 to Friday 12-07-19
Monday 15-07-19 to Friday 19-07-19
Monday 22-07-19 to Friday 26-07-19
Monday 29-07-19 to Friday 02-08-19
Monday 05-08-19 to Friday 09-08-19
Monday 12-08-19 to Friday 16-08-19
Monday 19-08-19 to Friday 23-08-19
Monday 26-08-19 to Friday 30-08-19

Price: €70 pp per week

Time: 10.00am –1.00pm

Dates:

Monday 01-07-19 to Friday 05-07-19
Monday 08-07-19 to Friday 12-07-19
Monday 15-07-19 to Friday 19-07-19
Monday 22-07-19 to Friday 26-07-19
Monday 29-07-19 to Friday 02-08-19
Monday 05-08-19 to Friday 09-08-19
Monday 12-08-19 to Friday 16-08-19
Monday 19-08-19 to Friday 23-08-19
Monday 26-08-19 to Friday 30-08-19

Surf Only Camp (8-17 yrs)

Price: €85 pp per week

Time: 09.30am –12.30pm

Dates:

Monday 01-07-19 to Friday 05-07-19
Monday 08-07-19 to Friday 12-07-19
Monday 15-07-19 to Friday 19-07-19
Monday 22-07-19 to Friday 26-07-19
Monday 29-07-19 to Friday 02-08-19
Monday 05-08-19 to Friday 09-08-19
Monday 12-08-19 to Friday 16-08-19
Monday 19-08-19 to Friday 23-08-19
Monday 26-08-19 to Friday 30-08-19

Girls in mud laughing at DAC Bundoran