Day Camps

Multi-Activity and Surf Summer Camp at Donegal’s Premier Adventure Centre 

Are you under 18 and want to get stuck into some great outdoor activities during your school term breaks or summer holidays?
Are you a parent of a young person who is looking for a bit of adventure and lots of fun to keep them occupied on their holidays?

Donegal Adventure Centre Junior & Teen Camps are a fantastic way to spend a week or two during your summer holidays. Challenge yourself with a different activity everyday during our fun-filled, adventure packed camps where you will go surfing, kayaking, high rope climbing, abseiling and so much more.

Activities are run to the highest safety standard by our fully qualified and experienced instructors who aim to create a fun but safe environment for all.

We also offer residential rates for our summer camps. Contact us for more information and prices.

Full Day

Multi-Activity Camp (10-17 yrs)

Half Day

Multi-Activity Junior Camp (8-12 yrs)

Price: €160 pp per week

Time: 10.00am – 4.30pm

Dates:

Monday 29-06-20 to Friday 03-07-20
Monday 06-07-20 to Friday 10-07-20
Monday 13-07-20 to Friday 17-07-20
Monday 20-07-20 to Friday 24-07-20
Monday 27-07-20 to Friday 31-07-20
Monday 03-08-20 to Friday 07-08-20
Monday 10-08-20 to Friday 14-08-20
Monday 17-08-20 to Friday 21-08-20
Monday 24-08-20 to Friday 28-08-20

Price: €70 pp per week

Time: 10.00am –1.00pm

Dates:

Monday 29-06-20 to Friday 03-07-20
Monday 06-07-20 to Friday 10-07-20
Monday 13-07-20 to Friday 17-07-20
Monday 20-07-20 to Friday 24-07-20
Monday 27-07-20 to Friday 31-07-20
Monday 03-08-20 to Friday 07-08-20
Monday 10-08-20 to Friday 14-08-20
Monday 17-08-20 to Friday 21-08-20
Monday 24-08-20 to Friday 28-08-20